The Reputation of Remodelers…

…is not very good…

People in the contracting business have a bad reputation.

Why is this?

Because we deserve it.

Wait? What?

Yeah, I said it.

WE DESERVE IT!

Most every customer I consult with can tell me a s story of how they had a bad experience with a contractor

That is why I call myself a remodeler. Is is just syntax?

Many remodeling companies will take every project and worry about the consequences later. I have heard many remodelers say it is feast or famine, I may have said it myself, when I was younger and not as wise. 

The sad truth is if you are constantly chasing the next job and cash flow, you are going to make some bad decisions. If you have no plan for your business, how are you going to plan ONE JOB?

I know from experience the answer to that question.

I think you do too.

We will change the industry by being the best and making a remodeling project go smoothly and with as little angst as possible. I want to BUMP BELLIES and HIGH FIVE after we’re done, not feel like I lost my best friend.

We will change the face of the remodel industry. ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER AT A TIME!

I created our MISSION STATEMENT to insure that remodeling can be a good experience!

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in choosing a remodeler, expectations, remodmares

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Just Another Day In Paradise!
March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Categories
